About Me….

Published June 4, 2015 by Jayashiangel

I live in the great big dusty desert of Arizona. Surrounded by buildings and noise…Everyone says Arizona is great I keep wait to see great…It’s only great if you enjoy being out in the sun 115*F and if you like pools/lakes or sports/lots of sun and people. That is not me. I am more of a homebody…connected to the Internet/TV /Nook-and most of all my crochet hooks.

I crochet a lot would be an understatement…I donate my free time crocheting for Hospice of the Valley making shawls & blankets. Last year I donated 50 shawls and a few blankets. I also make various things for both friends and family or just for something to do.

I have decided that I will be using this new blog which will be a mixture of my various interests and just for plain old babbling…so bare with me while I work through learning how this WordPress blogging works. So let’s get this blog started w/ some pictures as well…

Sedona Arizona

Sedona Arizona

Jerome, Arizona

First Ripple Blanket

Leave a Reply

