Newborn Angel Wing Dress Set/Granny Style Hat/Star Stitch Blanket

Published August 7, 2015 by Jayashiangel

I decided to make a few of the Newborn Angel wing dress sets to give my co-worker for the preemie I was making baby clothes for since I know the baby will grow fast :O) so Bloomers and a Spring Baby hat 

20150806_Angel Dress

20150806_Baby Granny Hat and Bloomers

My DD is also helping me to whip a few things and this is the first thing she finished Star Stitch Blanket… she took the concept of a star stitch pattern and winged it she does this alot :O) So proud of she is now learning to knit just because as well :O)

20150806_Star stitch Blanket

20150806_close up stitch

Leave a Reply

