Crochet Boy Vest w/ Bow Tie

Published September 25, 2015 by Jayashiangel

I came across this pattern and just knew it would work to create a boy’s vest…I had been searching and searching for a one piece vest pattern that you didn’t have to make 3 pieces or more to create it & then sew it together & this was it…so major thank to the Mandy for designing this sweater pattern…I wanted to be able to just attach the bow if needed and be able to remove quickly as well so I created a chained necklace style for it to attach around a babies neck under the collar area….I plan to make many more to keep in my stash for when people have babies….So I have a quick gift to grab out…This pattern used less then a skein of yarn of caron yarns….

20150924_Boy Vest 2

Leave a Reply

