Wave Baby Blanket

Published February 12, 2016 by Jayashiangel

Love this crochet wave baby blanket. Working patterns that have to match from one end to the other end due to lack of proper tension when I crochet is very hard for me.. So I usually skip pattern that have this type of design how I thought let try this blanket if it doesn’t work out just rip out the rows and try something else….Well here I was 20 plus row in and it was still lining up and matching I was jumping for joy ok maybe really in my head and not in the room…The I was 40 rows in and was like love this blanket pattern…..I was able to finish it and weave all those ends in and have a very pretty wavey style blanket….

 

20160212_Wave Blanket 2

 

2 comments on “Wave Baby Blanket

  • Leave a Reply

