Little Girl’s Purse

Published April 20, 2016 by Jayashiangel

I wanted to whip up something small for the friends little girl I have been making clothes for and I thought a purse was just want the Crochet Doctor ordered…I wanted a pattern that was simple quick plus would be perfect to add things (appliques or buttons if desired) I also wanted a pattern that I may use to make more in the future that also didn’t have lots of pieces as some patterns did…Using the pattern I adjusted the size for a little 2 year old and shortened/changed the strap for less likely-hood of a chocking hazard…This pattern would be cute for quick last minute gift for anyone plus it would be a cute bag to use as a gift bag as well depending on the size made…Mine is 7inches tall & 7 inches wide  with 45 stitches for the short straps…

20160311_Little Girl Purse

Leave a Reply

