Crochet Preemie-Newborn Bibs

Published May 12, 2016 by Jayashiangel

A co-worker was having some preemie grand babies (they were having triplets) so I wanted to create a quick bib (gift that I could whip up fast) and yet be very useful plus here in Arizona & where the parents live California, we have already above 90 *F so a baby blanket was out of the question as a gift….so bring on the baby bibs…

This is my go to baby bib pattern as it’s quick to use up scraps as well as fits various neck sizes & you could ruffles for a girl… I just love this pattern I have used before since it’s small for newborns but if I changed the hook size could be perfect for preemie’s….Gotta love my baby doll I think (he) takes great pictures…..

P.S. They had 2 baby boys and 1 little girl……

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

