Wintertime is almost here

Published September 14, 2016 by Jayashiangel

I am starting early on wintertime wear for my friends little girl who could use to extra help keeping her daughter in cheap winter wear but yet fun and creative for a 3 year old plus on a budget…This poncho cost to me was zero I had then yarn laying around but price at most would have been $3 if I bought Red Heart Super Saver at say Micheal’s….

Using this Poncho Pattern which also has free skirt pattern too :O) this is what I was able to whip up….

20160912_rose_white_blue_poncho-resized

Measurement are 

14 inches long by 18 inches wide 

Leave a Reply

