Lots of Crochet Projects

Published April 11, 2017 by Jayashiangel

As you know I get so busy I forget to post new things. I tend to finish one project and jump right into the next with out remembering to share some pictures and best of all the links to those project /patterns…

First project I finished was simple crochet baby bandana’s something super quick to have in my house stash for the unexpected baby gift my mom tends to call me about that she needs me to whip up something in 24 hours so she can give it the next day for the baby shower?…(why do people who don’t crochet always assume we can crochet a baby blanket in 24 hours?)

20170321_Bandana Bib_Mix

The second/third project was a gift for a friends little girl crochet easter basket and crochet puffy bunnies to go with them upon completing them I ended up making a second one for a co-workers little girl who is the same age 3…

Easter Basket Mix

 

 

The fourth/fifth projects ended up being crochet apron style halter tops for the little girl’s I mentioned above I tested out 2 different sizes as I was not to sure how much bigger a 5/6 size was to a 3/4 size was going to be..These tops took less then 1 skein of yarn and just over a 66 inches or 5.5 feet of ribbon for the strap….

 

20170406_Colbalt Blue Apron Mix20170406_Green Apron Mix

The sixth and seventh projects were for one of the kid’s above mom a quick gifts too I made adult halter top and one sun top for spring /summer…I was not to sure of her size M or L so I added extra rows and a made them both a little longer estimating she maybe 34-36 size…

20170408_Terra Cotta Halter Top

20170409_Hot Pink Summer Halter Top

Leave a Reply

