Crochet Magic Bags

Published May 10, 2017 by Jayashiangel

 

Magic Bag Mix

I just love these quick crochet magic bag or crochet treasure bags they are perfect to carrying just about anything or giving as a bag to hold a small gift…I am however using them to keep track of my car charging items…( usb cord/outlet plug etc) I tend to have lots of stuff they I carry around with my in my to go bag/ purse…it’s not small and so trying to keep things from getting broken/tangled or misplaced in a big bag is a royal pain…So these bags were whipped up to assist in this matter…

Blue Personal Car Bag -usb/car plug

Orange Work Bag- usb/car plug/wall outlet plug

Red/White/Blue- 2 pairs of head phones

Multi-color- has extra cord and adapter

The smaller blue bag I made for DD who needed a change bag for her purse so it works great….

 

Leave a Reply

